Live-Music

Live-Music Winter 2019 in The Cavern Bar Morzine

Every Sunday afternoon at 5.30pm and evening at 10.00pm

Sunday 23 December

17.30 and 22.00

The Mardy Johnny Depps
the mardy johnny depps
Sunday 30 December

17.30 and 22.00

Paddy James
Paddy James

Sunday 6 January

17.30 and 22.00

Max Whittall
Paddy James

Sunday 13 January

17.30 and 22.00

Ben Vickers
Paddy James

Sunday 20 January

17.30 and 22.00

Chop Shop
Chop Chop

Sunday 27 January

17.30 and 22.00

Max Whittall
Paddy James

Sunday 3 February

17.30 and 22.00

Chris Quinn
Paddy James

Sunday 10 February

17.30 and 22.00

Max Whittall
Paddy James
Sunday 3 March

17.30 and 22.00

Luke Robinson
Paddy James
Sunday 10 March

17.30 and 22.00

Paddy James
Paddy James

Sunday 17 March

17.30 and 22.00

Ben Vickers
Paddy James

Sunday 24 March

17.30 and 22.00

Paddy James
Paddy James

Sunday 31 March

17.30 and 22.00

The Mardy Johnny Depps
the mardy johnny depps

Sunday 7 April

17.30 and 22.00

Paddy James
Paddy James